Professional Members

HRDN Professional Members

Shahid Iqbal Khattak

Email: shahidkhattak.consult@gmail.com Designation: Chief Executive Officer
Membership: P-0228 Novus Development Institute

Waseem Fazal

Email: waseem@aksa-sds.com President and CTO
Membership: P-0177 AKSA-SDS

Arbab Naseebullah Kasi

Email: arbab.naseeb@gmail.com Founder & CEO
Membership#:P-0189 Organization: Formation of Esteemed Entrepreneurs & Leaders Worldwide (FEEL Worldwide)

Humaira Farooq

Email: humaira.farooq@yahoo.com Founder & CEO
Membership#:P-0280 Organization: National Institute of Cultural Studies

Mohammad Bashir Khan

Email: bkhan@acurareservices.com Founder & CEO
Membership#: P-0284 Organization: Acurare Services Pvt Ltd

Muhammad Tahir Waqar

Email: muhammad.waqar@nrsp.org.pk Program Manager
Membership#: P-0088 Organization: National Rural Support Programme

Arif Hassan

Email: arif_hassan2004@yahoo.com Director Performance and Business Development
Membership#: P-0289 Skans School of Accountancy

Javeria Ejaz

Email: javarria@gmail.com Professional Member
Membership#: P-0175 Non-Profit Organization

Syed Tahir Ali Shah

Email: rahmeenus@yahoo.com Senior Vice President
Membership#: P-0096 Federal Bank for Cooperatives,  Ministry of Finance

Syed Zahid Ali Shah

Email: zahid@ahan.org.pk Managing Partner
Membership#: P-0230 Consultancy Firm

Ali M. Mir

Email: amir@popcouncil.org Senior Director Programs and Research
Membership#: P-0152 Population Council’s Pakistan Office

Prof. Dr. Atta ul Mohsin

Email: ataulmohsin@uaar.edu.pk Professional Member
Membership#:

Dr. Shaikh Tanveer Ahmed

Email: tanveer.ahmed@hands.org.pk Chief Executive
Membership#: p-0006 HANDS (Health And Nutrition Development Society).

Gul Najam Jamy

Email: gnjamy@gmail.com Senior Technical Advisor
Membership#: P-0212 World Bank in Pakistan

Hassan Tayyeb Tirmzi

Email: htirmizi5@gmail.com Professional Trainer
Membership#: P-0238

Dr. Syed Tahir Hijazi

Email: prorector@ucp.edu.pk Vice Chancellor
Membership#: P-0192 Muslim Youth University Islamabad

Khan Mohammad

Email: cerd.nwfp@gmail.com Chief Executive
Membership#: P-0092 CERD

Liaqat Ali

Email: liaqat.ali@prdp.org.pk Executive Director
Membership#: P-0298 PRDP

Mukhtar Javed

Email: mukhtarjavedswati@gmail.com Executive Director
Membership#: P-0050 Welfare Association Jared (WAJ)

Nasar Iqbal Butt

Email: nasarbutt@hotmail.com Director Finance & Contracts
Membership#: P-0304 Small Grants and Ambassador’s Fund Program (SGAFP)

Nadir Iqbal Bareech

Email: Chief Executive Officer
Membership#: BRSP

Qamar Ul Islam

Email: chqamar@hotmail.com Human Resource and Organization Development Consultant
Membership#: P-0247 Freelance Consultant

Rabia Altaf

Email: rabyaaltaf@gmail.com Wyndham Hotels and resorts
Membership#: P-0305 Hospitality and Tourism Management Consultant

Rafia Rauf

Email: Project Director
Membership#: White Ribbon Alliance Pakistan Chapter

S Jawad

Email: Professional Member
Membership#:

Sono Khangharani

Email: sono.khangharani@gmail.com Chief Executive Officer
Membership#: P-0103 Thardeep Microfinance Foundation

Umm I Kalsoom

Email: kalsoom.gondal786@gmail.com Professional Member
Membership#: p-0303 Population Council, Pakistan under United Nations Fund for Population (UNFPA)