Life Time Members

HRDN Life Time Members

M. Azam Khan Tareen

Email: azam_tareen@yahoo.com Designation:
Membership No.: P-0001 Organization:

Erum Wali Khan

Email:ewkhan@hotmail.com, erum.wali@gmail.com Designation: Consultant
Membership No.: P-0003 Organization: Freelance

Manzoor Khaliq

Email: manzoor.khaliq@gmail.com Designation: Senior Programme Officer
Membership No.: P-0015 Organization: ILO Pakistan

Sajjad Ismail

Email: sismail@unicef.org Designation: Education Officer
Membership No.: P-0020 Organization: UNICEF-Peshawar

Mubashar Nabi

Email: mubashar_ajk5@yahoo.com Designation: Chief Executive Officer
Membership No.: P-0024 Organization: Aiming Change for Tomorrow

Malik Fateh Khan

Email: mfk@nrsp.org.pk Designation: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Membership No.: P-0031 Organization: GBTI

Arshad Mehmood Akif

Email: akif@askdevelopment.org, amakif@hotmail.com Designation: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Membership No.: P-0053 Organization: ASK Development

Khawaja Tariq

Email: tariq@irm.edu.pk Designation: Vice Principal
Membership No.: P-0035 Organization: Vice Prin

Fauzia Bilqis Malik

Email: fauzia.malik@iucn.org, fauziamd1@gmail.com Designation: Program Coordinator
Membership No.: P-0058 Organization: IUCN

Ch. Israr Ul Haque (Deceased)

Email: cbassociate@hotmail.com Designation: C.E.O
Membership No.: P-0095 Organization: SUKHI

Tariq Ansari

Email: ansarif@dsl.net.pk Designation: Management Consultants
Membership No.: P-0075 Organization: Quality Trainer Consultants

Dr. Manzoor Ahmed Awan

Email: manzoor.awan@live.com Designation: Associate Country Director
Membership No.: P-0005 Organization: Oxfam GB

Ejaz Ahmad

Email: ejazhamza@gmail.com Designation: National Consultant
Membership No.: P-0016 Organization: SLBAP-ABAD

Rifat Shams

Email: rifatshams003@hotmail.com, rshams@hrlc.org.pk Designation: Executive Director
Membership No.: P-0023 Organization: HRLC

Ijaz Khaliq

Email: ijaz237@yahoo.co.uk Designation: Development Program Specialist
Membership No.: P-0030 Organization: USAID Pakistan

Abdul Malik

Email: mfk@nrsp.org.pk Designation: Consultant
Membership No.: P-0034 Organization: Freelance

Ozair A.Hanfi

Email: ozair@ecgateway.net Designation: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Membership No.: P-0073 Organization: E-Commerce Gate Way Pakistan

Dr. Saeed Ismail

Email: saeedismail@yahoo.com Designation: Finance Secretary
Membership No.: P-0110 Organization: HANDS

Anwar Ul Haq

Email: anwer@irm.edu.pk Designation: Deputy Program Manager
Membership No.: P-0044 Organization: N-IRM

Grace T.Shaikh

Email: gtshaikh@yahoo.com, gracet.shaikh@gmail.com Designation: Freelance
Membership No.: P-0052 Organization: Freelance

Muhammad Sajjad Ashraf

Email: sajjadlhr@hotmail.com Designation: District JPO
Membership No.: P-0093 Organization: NRSP